Park Committee


The Park Committee consists of seven members, all citizens, who are appointed by the Town Board. 


Marlene Kumitsch, Committee Chairperson Supervisor #1 Tedia Gamino
Florin Docea Ed Nelson
Jill Pichler Donnette Mayrack
<Vacant Seat> Carol Emmel
<Vacant Seat>  

Meeting Schedule

The Park Committee meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Richard Jung Memorial Fire Station.