Town Board


The Town Board consists of five members who are elected at large for a two year term.  The Chairman and Supervisors #2 and #4 are elected in odd years; Supervisors #1 and #3 are elected in even years.

Elected Officials

Joseph Osterman, Chairman
262-246-6100 ext. 1200
Tedia Gamiño, Supervisor #1
262-246-6100 ext. 1201
Marc Moonen, Supervisor #2
262-246-6100 ext. 1202
Linda Beal, Supervisor #3
262-246-6100 ext. 1203
Rebecca Plotecher, Supervisor #4
262-246-6100 ext. 1204
Click here to view more information
on your Elected Officials.

Meeting Schedule

The Town Board meets on the 2nd and 4th Mondays at 6:30 p.m. of each month at the Lisbon Town Hall.  The Supervisors also hold office hours those same days at 6:00 p.m.

Click here to view the Agendas/Minutes/Packets page.