Plan Commission


The Plan Commission consists of the seven members who are appointed by the Town Board.  Members include the Town Chairman who is the presiding officer, a Town Supervisor and five citizens. All members except for the Town Chairman are appointed for three year staggered terms.


Joseph Osterman, Chairman
262-246-6100 ext. 1200
(Term Exp. 04-16-21)
Becky Plotecher, Supervisor #4
262-246-6100 ext. 1204
(Term Exp. 04-16-21
Bryan Oelhafen, Building Inspector
Jane Stadler, Secretary
(Term Exp. 05-01-19)
Ed Nelson
(Term Exp. 05-01-21)
Mark Meyer
(Term Exp. 04-30-20)
Chad Samanske
(Term Exp. 05-01-21)

Support Staff (Non-Voting)

Gina C. Gresch, MMC/WCPC
Town Administrator
262-246-6100 ext. 1003

Rachel Holloway
Town Planner w/Vierbicher

Josh Langen
Town Planner w/Vierbicher

Meeting Schedule

The Plan Commission meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 6:30 pm at the Lisbon Town Hall.